How to Zee World DOOL Y&R

B&B | GH | Star Life | Viral | Music | Teasers | Spoilers

Bridgerton Season 1 Spoilers (Full Episode)

 Bridgerton Season 1 was released in 2020 below is the spoilers please take caution

The eight close-knit siblings of the Bridgerton family look for love and happiness in London high society. Inspired by Julia Quinn's bestselling novels.

Diamond of the First Water. Episode 1 of Season 1.

Daphne debuts on London's marriage market as a new gossip sheet sets high society atwitter and Simon, the eligible Duke of Hastings, returns to town.

Shock and Delight. Episode 2 of Season 1.

Simon’s apparent courtship of Daphne angers her brother Anthony and threatens to ruin the arrangements he made. Marina opens up to a curious Penelope.

Art of the Swoon. Episode 3 of Season 1.

After Daphne catches the eye of a royal suitor, she turns to Simon for relationship advice. Lady Featherington tries to browbeat Marina into marriage.

An Affair of Honor. Episode 4 of Season 1.

Daphne receives a stunning gift from Prince Friedrich but soon courts scandal at a ball. Eloise searches for clues to Lady Whistledown's identity.

The Duke and I. Episode 5 of Season 1.

To fend off rumors about their garden escapade, Simon and Daphne must make a personal appeal to the queen. Marina's wedlock scheme dismays Penelope.

Swish. Episode 6 of Season 1.

On her honeymoon, Daphne discovers just how uninformed she is about the physical aspects of the marital bed. Colin comes to a decision about Marina.

Oceans Apart. Episode 7 of Season 1.

Amid accusations of lies and betrayal, a rift forms between the newlyweds, while a deception of another kind could besmirch the Bridgerton family name.

After the Rain. Episode 8 of Season 1.

The duke and duchess's season-ending ball signals a turning point for their marriage — and ushers in changes of fortune and fate to those around them.

Source: NetflixShows.Net

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post